This section is accessible to owners and senior management only. Please have the owner of your company contact EGIA at 866-502-2021 to unlock this section for you.

Upgrade Your EGIA Membership to Access This Program

You do not have access to this program under your current membership level. Please upgrade your membership to unlock this resource.

Upgrade Membership
Membership Password Notice

EGIA Contractor University

Ask the Experts

“Ask the Experts” Conference Calls

In response to overwhelming demand, EGIA Contractor University leads Q&A conference call sessions twice a week for premium members that give contractors direct access to Contractor University’s award-winning faculty. These calls allow contractors to ask the burning questions affecting their businesses right now and get immediate answers from the industry’s top experts.

Schedule
  • Every Monday at 10:00am Pacific (1:00pm Eastern)
  • Every Friday at 1:00pm Pacific (4:00pm Eastern)

The Experts

Participants for Monday Conference Calls:

  • Mike Treas

    Gary Elekes

    President, EPC Training
  • Drew Cameron

    Drew Cameron

    President, HVAC Sellutions & Energy Design System, Inc.
  • Weldon Long

    Weldon Long

    New York Times Best Selling Author & Creator of the HVAC Sales Academy




Participants for Friday Conference Calls:

Contact Us / Join